Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Teachers
Name Position Email Telephone
Mrs. Sherry Magness TK/K Teacher smagness@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 227
Mrs. Amanda January 1st Grade Teacher ajanuary@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 225
Mrs. Dana Groome 2nd Grade Teacher dgroome@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 228
Mr. Chris Resha 3rd Grade Teacher cresha@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 226
Ms. Ashley Smith 4th Grade Teacher asmith@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 209
Mrs. Arlene Dugan 5th Grade Teacher adugan@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 208
Ms. Kelly Olney 6th Grade Teacher kolney@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 207
Ms. Samantha Walz 7th Grade Teacher swalz@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 204
Mr. Eric Amen 8th Grade Teacher eamen@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 205
Mrs. Cheryl Weidert Resource Specialist cweidert@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 203
Mrs. Priscilla Bilyeu FAME Teacher   530-677-0260 ext 0
Administration/Support Staff
Name Position Email Telephone
Natalie Miller Superintendent/Principal nmiller@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 301
Tracy Pearson District Secretary tpearson@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 301
Jennifer Fusano Chief Financial Officer jfusano@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 319
Patty Knobelauch School Nurse pknobelauch@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 0
Joe Hlavaty Speech Therapist jhlavaty@edcoe.org 530-677-0260 ext 212
Mechelle Fenton Latrobe Secretary mfenton@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 0
Joy Worth Miller's Hill Secretary jworth@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 300
Glenda Custard Instructional Media/Library gcustard@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 314
Aaron Bryant Maintenance/Water Systems abryant@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 313
Phillip Lambson Custodian plambson@latrobeschool.com 530-677-0260 ext 313