We're Here to Help

welcomedoor.jpg

Staff Directory

Teachers

Last Name First Name Grade(s) Voicemail Box Email Adress
      530-677-0260 followed by:  
Magness Sherry TK/K 227 smagness@latrobeschool.com
January Amanda 1st 225 ajanuary@latrobeschool.com
Groome Dana 2nd 228 dgroome@latrobeschool.com
Resha Chris 3rd 226 cresha@latrobeschool.com
Smith Ashley 4th 209 asmith@latrobeschool.com
Dugan Arlene 5th 208 adugan@latrobeschool.com
Olney Kelly 6th 207 kolney@latrobeschool.com
Chambers Arbee 7th 204 achambers@latrobeschool.com
Amen Eric 8th 205 eamen@latrobeschool.com
Weidert Cheryl Special Ed 203 cweidert@latrobeschool.com

Support Staff

Last Name First Name Position Telephone Email Address
      530-677-0260 followed by:  
Fenton Mechelle Latrobe Secretary/Receptionist 320 mfenton@latrobeschool.com
Worth Joy Miller's Hill Secretary 300 jworth@latrobeschool.com
Custard Glenda Instructional Media 214 gcustard@latrobeschool.com
Bryant Aaron Maintenance/Custodian 313 abryant@latrobeschool.com
Lambson Phillip Custodian 237 plambson@latrobeschool.com

District Office

Last Name First Name Position Telephone  Email Address
       530-677-0260 followed by:  
Miller Natalie Superintendent/ Principal 301 nmiller@latrobeschool.com
Pearson Tracy  District Secretary 301 tpearson@latrobeschool.com
Fusano  Jennifer  Chief Business Officer  319 jfusano@latrobeschool.com
Knobelauch Patty School Nurse   pknobelauch@latrobeschool.com
Hlavaty Joe Speech Therapist 212 jhlavaty@edcoe.org